Scientific Coordinators

They are in liaison with the researchers and manage the scientific dynamic and project distribution around their research priority.

  Coordinators Institutions
Axis 1 Catherine Boyen CNRS
Chantal Cahu Ifremer
Axis 2 Laurent Mémery CNRS
Pascale Lherminier until December 2009
Fabienne Gaillard as of January 2010
Axis 3 Denis Bailly UBO
Cédric Bacher Ifremer
Axis 4 Jean-Yves Royer CNRS
Yves Fouquet Ifremer
Axis 5 Cédric Gervaise ENSTA Bretagne
Jean-François Rolin Ifremer